DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 13 May 2021 NY:378 7820 8900 5676
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 NY:377 8309 1232 9839
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 NY:376 2848 3781 1024
Monday, 10 May 2021 NY:375 4022 1690 0253
Sunday, 09 May 2021 NY:374 4734 9253 8020
Saturday, 08 May 2021 NY:373 3382 6105 7143
Friday, 07 May 2021 NY:372 1585 2620 5132
Thursday, 06 May 2021 NY:371 1380 7377 9101
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 NY:370 9828 2356 6763
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 NY:369 9355 3423 0256
Monday, 03 May 2021 NY:368 8316 2760 7933
Sunday, 02 May 2021 NY:367 5769 1003 8670
Saturday, 01 May 2021 NY:366 6587 9121 5025
Friday, 30 April 2021 NY:365 6191 2496 4913
Thursday, 29 April 2021 NY:364 5996 1284 3026